Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff


SITE COORDINATORS – ELEMENTARY

Brittany McMillion

ALDERSON & WHITE SULPHUR SPRINGS ELEMENTARY

bmcmillion@cisgc.org

Rachel O'Dell

RAINELLE & CRICHTON ELEMENTARY

rodell@cisgc.org

Kristi Godby

RONCEVERTE ELEMENTARY

kgodby@cisgc.org  

Kelly Brackenrich

Lewisburg & Frankford Elementary

kbrackenrich@cisgc.org


SITE COORDINATORS – MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lucas Lemine

EASTERN GREENBRIER MIDDLE SCHOOL & SMOOT ELEMENTARY

llemine@cisgc.org

Amy Brown

EASTERN GREENBRIER MIDDLE SCHOOL

abrown@cisgc.org

Brandon Eggleston

WESTERN GREENBRIER MIDDLE SCHOOL & RUPERT ELEMENTARY

beggleston@cisgc.org

SITE COORDINATORS – HIGH SCHOOL

Jake Harper

GREENBRIER EAST HIGH SCHOOL

jharper@cisgc.org

Janelle Vanfosson

GREENBRIER EAST HIGH SCHOOL

jvanfossen@cisgc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BRITTANY MASTERS, M.B.A.

Executive Director

(304) 661.1018 Director@cisgc.org